Our Patients Testimonials

Kathleen Gegan
Kathleen Gegan
23:50 13 Mar 18
Dr. Nair & her staff are very thorough & caring. I have been a patient for approximately 6 years-I get great care from the whole staff. Highly recommend Star Care Dental!
Karen K. Chin
Karen K. Chin
19:55 13 Mar 18
Our family has been using Star Care Dental for 5+ years. Dr. Nair is very talented and the entire staff very caring. We are always able to get a convenient appointment without waiting long. I highly recommend Star Care Dental.
Tim Conklin
Tim Conklin
17:37 13 Mar 18
The only dentist I have ever looked forward to going to. Have been a patient for 3+ years, and will continue even if my insurance changes. Very customer oriented with friendly staff. Would absolutely recommend!
Joe Porter
Joe Porter
17:12 13 Mar 18
this dental office is simply the best, everyone is always friendly and polite.your always treated with respect. and your wait time is almost non existing
Mary Damiani
Mary Damiani
17:37 13 Feb 18
I went to Star Care Dental for a second opinion on a tooth with a crown. I was very concerned about the possibility of needing an implant and my regular dentist was not helpful in the least. He was rude, condescending, arrogant and seemed annoyed that I was asking questions and insulted that I wanted a 2nd opinion. Dr. Nair and her staff couldn't have been more different. They went over my x-rays in depth, discussed all my options and make me feel much more comfortable. I will never go back to the other dentist. My children and I will be going to Star Care Dental from now on.
Robert Culp
Robert Culp
21:05 02 Feb 18
I had a great experience at Star Care Dental. Dr Nair is one of most knowledgeable and kind denist I have ever had, truly a star.
David Wolovitz
David Wolovitz
20:26 12 Jan 18
Very compassionate staff. Saw me after hours when my ex-dentist would not. Great dental AND people skills. Have recommended to family and friends. Dr. Nair is wonderful, gentle and explains everything. Will be seeing this office for my dental care. Thank you Star Care Dental and staff!
Joe J
Joe J
20:44 03 Jan 18
Never have I walked into a doctor/dentist office where all the staff and the doctor were so warming and welcoming. They were wonderful. Highly recommend.
Wayne Guymon
Wayne Guymon
03:02 15 Dec 17
Dr. Nair is an exceptionally good dentist with an absolutely terrific staff. They make going to the dentist almost fun. Best work, best attitudes, best care I have ever seen at a dentist
Anthony DiMemmo
Anthony DiMemmo
00:35 07 Nov 17
Very nice and attentive staff. Was happy with my visit.
elizabeth fisler
elizabeth fisler
15:12 20 Oct 17
They are WONDERFUL! Always remember my husband and I. They talk you through everything, and you can just tell they love the work they do. It's a great family-friendly environment right in the center of Garnet Valley. I would highly recommend.
Kelly Clark
Kelly Clark
17:39 24 Aug 17
Good experience. I researched a lot before I settled on this office and I'm glad I did! Everyone was incredibly nice and my cleaning was easy. Thanks!
Angela Daubert-Shouler
Angela Daubert-Shouler
17:25 21 Jul 17
I have had a wonderful experience with Star Care Dental. I have had my share of dental work since I was a child and Dr. Nair and team are by far the best experience so far. They explain all the procedures in depth to put your mind at ease throughout your time in the chair. They take the time to make sure you really understand the work that is being done and answer all of your questions! I highly recommend becoming a patient here!
Marianne Quinn
Marianne Quinn
23:25 10 Jul 17
Dr Nair and her staff are amazing. They are always so personable, courteous and prompt. Even though I am not a fan of going to the dentist they make it much less "painful".
Nicole Randall
Nicole Randall
20:40 02 Jul 17
I called as a new patient and got in so quick! The staff was amazing and so friendly! I hadn't been to a dentist in a while and they made me feel completely comfortable.
Joanne Devore
Joanne Devore
19:59 26 May 17
I never thought I would say "it's a pleasure to go to the dentist, but it truly is! The entire staff was professional, friendly and courteous. Dr. Nair is probably the finest dentist on the planet.
Christina Manoogian
Christina Manoogian
01:38 20 May 17
I have been going to Dr. Nair for about 4 years now and It's always a very positive experience. They know me personally and I always feel comfortable . The staff is punctual, organized and very pleasant to be around. I highly recommend this office to anyone I know living in the Glen mills, West Chester, and or Chadds Ford area. Dr. Nair and her team prove that it doesn't have to be a stressful experience when you visit the dentist. I can't say enough good things about this place!
Keyz G.Money
Keyz G.Money
22:09 01 Feb 17
Excellent service. The doctor was great. Awesome customer service. Even the dentist assistance were awesome . The best service and experience I had ever had as far as going to the dentist. Keep up the good work ladies !!
Sreekanth T
Sreekanth T
15:26 14 Dec 16
Awesome!. Dr Nair and team were very helpful and detail you with information and best path forward. They have a nice team working together to get help, no pressure. I like the extended timings not impacting work hours Thank you starcare dental
Donna Auchter
Donna Auchter
00:57 04 Oct 16
I am not one to write reviews but this is a business more than deserving of a 5 star rating. My two boys, 14 & 5, and I have been patients for a few years now. From our first visit, we felt right at home. The entire staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome. The care is also exceptional. The three of us enjoy going for our 6 month visits (I would hang out there all day if I could)! If you are looking for a dentist, look no more.
See All Reviews Write a review
Star Care Dental
4.9
powered by Facebook
Melissa Simcox Telson
Melissa Simcox Telson
2018-02-07T20:02:48+0000
I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. Dr. Nair is amazing and her whole team here, they go above and beyond any expectations to make sure to make me and my family happy and healthy with pretty , happy smiles!!! I highly recommend Star Care Dental!!!!���
Dawn Tacey
Dawn Tacey
2018-01-11T02:52:24+0000
Dr Nair and her staff are fantastic! Had veneers done there... very happy.... they will fix it if you are not happy!
Andie Taylor
Andie Taylor
2018-01-06T17:32:39+0000
I'm a super phobic anxious patient, but feel completely at ease in this office. Cleanings are the most painless I've ever had. The care is exceptional and I recommend this practice to everyone I can.
Elizabeth Cook
Elizabeth Cook
2017-10-20T15:14:50+0000
They are WONDERFUL!! Very kind staff, friendly atmosphere, and they are very professional. I'm not one to write reviews--but if they can make going to the dentist enjoyable then it's worth sharing! I would highly recommend them.
George Walker Jr
George Walker Jr
2017-09-27T01:12:22+0000
This is an very outstanding and professional practice. Being hearing impaired, Dr. Nair, Hannah and Alexis communicated and made sure each of my visits went smoothly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you Dr. Nair, Hannah and Alexis.
Angelo DiTullio
Angelo DiTullio
2017-09-14T14:47:53+0000
The most warm, caring, and professional dentist and team that I have ever seen. It is a pleasure coming here.
Denise Iannucci Vincent
Denise Iannucci Vincent
2017-09-08T20:04:19+0000
Great practice. Loved Melissa and Dr Nair and the front desk staff. Very professional and friendly. I had to leave my previous dentist due to insurance and I was dreading starting over but I am happy to say I made a great choice.
Frank J Schiazza
Frank J Schiazza
2017-06-15T21:25:04+0000
Thank you to Dr. Nair and all of the staff for the fantastic work on my new smile. If anyone needs work done I highly recommend Star Care Dental in Glen Mills.
Maggie Love Henry
Maggie Love Henry
2017-05-15T23:58:51+0000
Professionals from the first phone call thru 2 urgent appointments, these ladies were great, best healthcare in a long time .TY, Dr Nair , Alexis and Hannah. I will recommend you to everyone.
Linda Gayle
Linda Gayle
2017-04-27T14:40:26+0000
Excellent care! Pleasant, contemporary atmosphere and efficient, caring staff. And it's close to home! I've definitely found a new dentist!
Terry Sampson
Terry Sampson
2017-02-21T21:22:49+0000
Went there for a check up and it was quick. Took less then 10 minutes, they were all the best professionals I've had the pleasure of meeting.
Lauren McNamee Sing
Lauren McNamee Sing
2017-02-07T00:35:47+0000
Carys Price
Carys Price
2016-08-22T00:54:49+0000
Erin O'Donnell Shindle
Erin O'Donnell Shindle
2016-06-21T11:50:53+0000
I have been terrified of dentists forever. This office is amazing!!!! No fear and am having all the necessary work done with ease!
Ryan Chapple
Ryan Chapple
2016-06-15T21:42:54+0000
Great group to work with. I strongly recommend them!
Justin Comstock
Justin Comstock
2016-06-02T06:33:34+0000
During the 4 years I've visited their offices, The entire experience was Incredible and they go far and beyond to exceed your needs. Dr. Nair, Hanna, Alexis and everyone at Star Care have done an unbelievable great job on my Invisaline. They also give you options on you financial limit when Insurance comes into play. I recommend anyone to see them either for Invisaline to a standard cleaning. Thank you so much for what you done and continue to do. -Justin
Frank Miron
Frank Miron
2015-10-30T19:03:06+0000
Nicole Marie
Nicole Marie
2015-10-28T21:19:16+0000
Jennifer Murray
Jennifer Murray
2015-05-09T17:13:34+0000
There should be 10 stars available. Every time I visit this practice, I am more impressed! My dentist (and her ENTIRE STAFF) ROCK!!! 🙂
Jennifer Shellem
Jennifer Shellem
2014-10-31T22:48:51+0000
Best dentist office ever !
Star Care Dental
Star Care Dental
2014-10-02T14:34:16+0000
--On 9/25/14 I had to have extensive dental work. Dr Nair is not only highly qualified, she is constantly aware of my special needs and responds accordingly. In the past several months I have needed emergency appointments and it has never been a problem. I have been seen that same day. All of the workers in this office are so helpful and friendly. Dr Nair is most generous with her time. I have NEVER felt rushed. I have been so well taken care of that I want all my family and friends to have this same experience! My only wish is that I had found Dr Nair and her great staff five years ago! I am thrilled to have such a kind and caring dentist as Dr Nair. Kathy Brophy --Had my first appt there today. It was a great experience. Dr Nair was thorough and very knowledgable. The staff was friendly and courteous. So glad I found them - Sandy
Stefani Benrubi
Stefani Benrubi
2014-05-20T23:31:42+0000
Best dentist I've seen in a long time. Feeling confident that all my teeth will be restored as quickly and painlessly as possible. Very accommodating of my dental work neuroses-- great bedside manner, casual and friendly, yet professional. Highly recommended.
Rachel March Landsness
Rachel March Landsness
2014-05-07T17:20:35+0000
I never tend to write reviews but really feel the need to for Dr. Nair and her staff. I had not been to a dentist in a very long time due to a very unpleasant experience with my former dentist. Being type 1 diabetic I knew that I needed to get in, I just kept pushing it off and pushing it off. It was not until I had a tooth crack that I finally gave in and went. I have never meant a group of people that are more caring and comforting in my life at a dentist office. Everything has always been explained to me in detail about what is happening and what is being done and always asking if I am okay.These women are absolutely exceptional at their jobs and I will never be looking for a new dentist every again. They honestly make It a pleasant experience to be at the dentist again.
Marianne Jean
Marianne Jean
2014-03-25T18:03:33+0000
Lex Culp
Lex Culp
2013-11-13T23:19:32+0000
Charles Williams
Charles Williams
2013-10-13T17:22:42+0000
Rita Dougherty Weir
Rita Dougherty Weir
2013-09-04T00:11:49+0000
Shanti Mehta
Shanti Mehta
2013-08-29T21:38:24+0000
Dr. Nair and her staff treated my 79/80 year old wife with such love and care and prepared her partial denture so perfectly that she did not experience any pain or discomfort the next day and is already feeling totally normal now. What a delight it was for us to Know Dr. Nair.
Dawn Dunn
Dawn Dunn
2013-08-01T18:20:59+0000
Jennifer DeMarco Aragno
Jennifer DeMarco Aragno
2013-06-03T23:19:07+0000
We love Dr. Nair! Kids were just there today getting their teeth cleaned. She has children herself and knows exactly how to entertain them in the chair:-). When I picked the girls up from school and told them they were going to the dentist, they were so excited!
Todd Holmberg
Todd Holmberg
2013-05-15T21:42:29+0000
I walked into a room full of high tech equipment. Moments later I had bright lights shining on me. Then I was surrounded by beautiful women. They made me feel like a rock star…
Google Rating
4.9